Class Schedule

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17

Current Schedule

USA/ CANADA/ Mexico/ Hawaii/ South America

On MistedForest.com 

           weekly

Open Meditation Time | Mon, Thur, Fri, Sat  7-7:30am PST

Cozy Yoga | Thur 8pm PST | M 9| C 10| Hawaii 5pm

Meditation |Tu 10-10:20am PST | 11MT | 1 EST

Yoga Dance Fusion | 4pm PST | 5pm MT | 

                   Bi-Monthly

(both of these classes will be moving to 7:30PDT) 

Chakra Sound Healing 1st &3rd Tue |

6-7pm PST | 7M 8C 9EST | 3Hawaii

Mindful Movement | 2nd &4th Tues|

6-7pm PST | 7M 8C 9EST | 3Hawaii

----------------

Take classes with me at a gym or wellness studio with other teachers

On holistic love neighborhood (Free/donation classes, clubs and coaching)

Mon 45 min Vinyasa Flow 9:15-10am PST| 12:15-1pm EST

 

 Calistoga fitness (high quality personal fitness)

Wed- Pilates 8-8:45 am 

Wed-Hatha Yoga 9-10am

 

Current Schedule

Asia/Australia 

On MistedForest.com 

          Weekly 

Cozy Yoga | Fri JST  12pm | NSW 2pm Fri

Yoga Dance Fusion 

Thur JST 8am | NSW 10am 

                Bi-Monthly 

both of these classes will be moving 90 minutes later 

Chakra Sound Healing 1st &3rd Tue |

12-1 Sydney AUS | 10-11am Japan 

Mindful Movement | 2nd &4th Tues|

12-1 Sydney AUS | 10-11am Japan 

----------------

Want a class that's not on the schedule?

Email me. I need at least 5 students to make an additional class on the schedule 

Class details

  • Grab your blankets and pillows for the relaxing yin/restorative fusion

    Thu

    1 hr

  • Get ready to have fun and sweat. Learn new techniques each week.

    Wed

    1 hr

  • Work on building and sculpting a beautiful body while reducing pain.

  • Training our minds to become resilient, focused, and calmer.

    Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat

    30 min

  • Trauma Informed movement class.

    Tue

    1 hr

  • A yin class with sound healing, using our own voices

    Tue

    1 hr

Wood Yoga Blocks